40 Jahre
 

Sie sind hier: Contact > Contact persons

We introduce ourselves

Company management

Ernst-Ulrich Schneider
  Ernst-Ulrich Schneider
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-65
E-Mail: eu.schneider@bever.de

Managing Director / Shareholder

 

Henrik Schneider
  Henrik Schneider
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-30
E-Mail: h.schneider@bever.de

Managing Director / Shareholder

 

Markus Schneider
  Markus Schneider
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-80
E-Mail: m.schneider@bever.de

Managing Director / Shareholder
Technical Administration

 

Klemens Grawe
  Klemens Grawe
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-80
E-Mail: k.grawe@bever.de

Authorized Representative / Marketing / Technical Department

 

Verena Linke
  Verena Linke
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-65
E-Mail: v.linke@bever.de

Authorized Representative / Financial Accounts Department / Director`s Office

 

Michael Pott
  Michael Pott
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-30
E-Mail: m.pott@bever.de

Authorized Representative / Sales Director

 

Purchasing department / materials administration

Jens Labrenz
  Jens Labrenz
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-44
E-Mail: j.labrenz@bever.de

Commercial Director

 

Sophia Bankstahl
  Sophia Bankstahl
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-44
E-Mail: s.bankstahl@bever.de

Purchasing Assistant

 

Sales department / distribution

Esther Baumhoff
  Esther Baumhoff
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-30
E-Mail: e.baumhoff@bever.de

Customer Service & Account Manager Export

 

 

Jonas Sasse
  Jonas Sasse
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-30
E-Mail: j.sasse@bever.de

Customer Service

 

 

Jörg Rademacher
  Jörg Rademacher
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-30
E-Mail: j.rademacher@bever.de

Export Manager

 

Stephanie Gramann
  Stephanie Gramann
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-80
E-Mail: info@bever.de

Order Processing / Logistics

 

Sales department / sales representatives

Ralf Schradick
  Ralf Schradick
Mobil: 0049-160-8386416
Fax: 0049-4284-926958
E-Mail: r.schradick@bever.de

Customer Service

 

Frank Bruhn
  Frank Bruhn
Mobil: 0049-170-4313268
Phone: 0049-3871-264616
Fax: 0049-3871-7279536
E-Mail: f.bruhn@bever.de

Customer Service

 

Anton Tanski
  Anton Tanski
Mobil: 0049-1515-5572391
Phone: 0049-2246-948325
Fax: 0049-2246-948326
E-Mail: a.tanski@bever.de

Customer Service

 

Plant management

 

Sebastian Padt
  Sebastian Padt
Phone: 0049-2723-9760-0
Fax: 0049-2723-9760-80
E-Mail: s.padt@bever.de

Factory Manager

 

 

∧ Seitenanfang